TFT Tier List: Patch 10.7 Tier List for the Best Units and Comps

League of Legends. Photo Courtesy of Riot Games.
League of Legends. Photo Courtesy of Riot Games. /
1 of 2
League of Legends. Photo Courtesy of Riot Games.
League of Legends. Photo Courtesy of Riot Games. /

We give our TFT tier list for Patch 10.7 to show the best units and comps.

TFT Set 3 rolls along with a new wrinkle. The new Galaxies mechanic finally goes live in Patch 10.7, with the first three galaxies – Neekoverse, Medium Legends-verse, and Lilac Nebula – already live. While this won’t affect our TFT tier list, since dealing with these unique rule-sets will likely require a guide on its own and the same comps will likely still be strong in these galaxies, it’s still something we might note when applicable to our recommendations for the best comps.

For instance, while a Protectors comp is better in the Neekoverse because you can stack Xin Zhao to three stars quickly, it’s not quite as good in Lilac Nebula since you don’t have any 4-cost units to build around. As a result, we’ll note when a particular universe favors or disfavors a particular comp below. Now, on to the TFT tier list.

More from Blog of Legends

Champion Tier List

S tier: Lulu, Miss Fortune, Ekko,
A+ tier: Jhin (⇑), Gangplank, Lucian (⇓), Cho’Gath (⇓), Shaco (⇑), Irelia (⇑), Fizz (⇑)
A tier: Aurelion Sol (⇓), Thresh (⇓), Kayle (⇓), Jinx (⇓), Ezreal (⇓)
B tier:  Vi (⇓), Karma (⇑), Blitzcrank (⇓), Soraka (⇑), Annie, Xin Zhao (⇑), Kai’Sa, Wukong (⇓), Ashe (⇑), Mordekaiser (⇑), Jayce, Rumble (⇑)
C tier: Malphite (⇓), Ahri (⇓), Lux, Leona, Syndra, Ziggs (⇑), Rakan (⇑), Yasuo (⇓), Vel’Koz, Master Yi, Sona
D tier: Fiora, Jarvan IV, Shen (⇓), Zoe, Kha’Zix, Poppy (⇑), Neeko (⇑), Darius
F tier: Graves (⇓), Caitlyn (⇓), Xayah, Twisted Fate, Kassadin

Class Tier List

S tier: Mercenary, Mystic (⇑)
A+ tier: Blaster (⇓), Infiltrator,
A tier: Starship (⇓), Brawler
B tier: Sniper (⇑), Blademaster
C tier: Mana-Reaver (⇓)
D tier: Vanguard (⇓), Demolitionist (⇑), Sorcerer, Protector
F tier:

Origin Tier List

S tier: Valkyrie
A+ tier: Cybernetic (⇓)
A tier: Celestial, Dark Star (⇑), Mech-Pilot (⇑)
B tier: Void (⇓), Rebel (⇓), Space Pirate
C tier: Chrono (⇓)
D tier: Star Guardian (⇓)
F tier: